Busy, Busy, Busy…

20 Sep

Well, this past week has been VERY busy so I haven’t had time to post much.  Here is a custom bow that I made to match Boonville High School and Purdue colors.  This one is doing double duty!!

 

This is definitely my favorite new item!  A fabric flower made of hand cut cotton fabric and tulle with a button center.  Each flower is backed with felt and attached to a partially lined alligator clip with no slip grip. 

I made this one for my niece who is on the way out of John Deere fabric and hot pink tulle.  She’s gonna’ be the cutest country girl around!!!

These can be made of any color/fabric combination so send me an email (ribbonsandcurlsbowtique@hotmail.com) or message on Facebook to order ($10 each).

One Response to “Busy, Busy, Busy…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Holiday Model Search 2010 « Ribbons and Curls Bowtique - October 24, 2010

    […] I’ve also been busy, busy, busy working on things for my sister-in-law’s baby shower.  My little niece couldn’t possibly come into this world without lots of hair bows.  You’ve already seen her first..the John Deere fabric flower.  […]

Leave a comment