Holiday Model Search 2010

24 Oct

With Halloween already here and almost gone I have started thinking about the rest of the holiday season.  I have decided to kick it off with a local Holiday Model Search.  Models of all ages are welcome to enter.  Winners will win great stuff from Ribbons and Curls as well as a FREE mini session from Eden Photography modeling fantastic items with fall and winter in mind!  Check it all out on our Facebook page and Like us while you’re there!

I’ve also been busy, busy, busy working on things for my sister-in-law’s baby shower.  My little niece couldn’t possibly come into this world without lots of hair bows.  You’ve already seen her first..the John Deere fabric flower

A girl’s gotta’ accessorize whether she actually has hair or not!  The shower is tomorrow so I think it’s safe to post a few pics now.

Don’t forget to enter you or your child in the model search if you are close by!  I hope you like everything and if you’d like to place an order go to our etsy shop or send an email to ribbonsandcurlsbowtique@hotmail.com.

Leave a comment