I Think I’m Obsessed with Candy Corn!

11 Oct

So…we’ve already decided that I completely adore Halloween!  I think my obsession for this year is candy corn!  Last year it was vampires, so I’m a little more on the G rated side this year at least!!  Here is another adorable candy corn outfit I’ve made and I would love to see on your sweet little one.

This set is SO cute!!  It includes a tutu with yellow underlayer and orange top layer with a white bow, orange leggings with handmade felt candy corn detail at the bottom of both legs, and an orange twisted boutique bow with a matching felt candy corn center attached to a white skinny stretch headband.  The tutu and leggings are a size NB-6m and the headband is one size fits all.  This set is ready to ship so click here to purchase!

2 Responses to “I Think I’m Obsessed with Candy Corn!”

  1. Mandy October 14, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

    This is BEYOND adorable!

Leave a comment