Black Cats Aren’t So Scary After All!

12 Oct

When Miss Mollie didn’t win the costume contest she was a little bit disappointed, so her mom ordered her a custom Halloween costume anyway!  Here is our runner-up in her Little Black Cat Costume complete with black tutu and black furry ears.  Talk about adorable!!

If you’d like a black cat costume of your own click here or send me an email to ribbonsandcurlsbowtique@hotmail.com.

2 Responses to “Black Cats Aren’t So Scary After All!”

  1. Arlene October 12, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

    That is sooo adorable!!!

  2. Mandy October 14, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

    I wasn’t disappointed, Lauren deserved to win, she is so adorable!! I just wanted one of your cute little creations for Miss Mollie for Halloween too. I appreciate all the hard work you put in to making the stuff I get for the girls!

Leave a comment